Very nice, Animoto

I recently discovered Animoto’s free (yes, free!) iPhone app and I think it is a keeper. The Animoto app allows you to create 30-second shorts by selecting up to 16 photos from your library and then selecting a soundtrack from THEIR library (I’ve discovered new music that I like!). The UI makes the process so easy.

There are a few nice-to-have features that I have in mind (ability to select music from my own library and ability to share to social networks directly from the app) – but given that it is free, I really find it hard to complain.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Circus Video by Animoto", posted with vodpod

You can also click here to view the video.

Leave a Reply

