J.Crew {Bling} Review: Apogee Necklace

J.Crew Apogee Necklace

Love at first sight. As soon as I received my little silver box, I giddily opened it, giddily giggled at the sight of the necklace, and then giddily tried the dazzling beauty immediately with my Tartan tuxedo shirt (as shown in photo which I also got during the 30% off promo). The combination makes me feel so stylish! I have to admit, this pairing is taken straight out of the J.Crew holiday catalog (photo below). I tried it with several other collared shirts and it works just as well. I might even wear this to work since the understated shirt balances this piece of bling so well. This was originally $118.00 and I was able to get it for $41.99 (extra 30% off the sale price). What a STEAL! Unfortunately, last time I checked, this is no longer on the website. But we all know this isn’t goodbye, sold out items frequently pop back the online store.

J.Crew Apogee Necklace

2 comments
  1. Hi! This is the one piece of J Crew jewelry that really catches my eye… it looks really lovely!

  2. wildstrawberries said:

    Hi Sandy, it’s definitely a lovely piece to have. It propels an outfit to greater heights. Love that it’s a versatile too. I hope it pops back during a promo -it’s definitely worth $42!

Leave a Reply

