J.Crew {Bling} Review: Lulu Frost for J.Crew Heirloom Crystalline Cameo Bracelet

I purchased the Lulu Frost for J.Crew Heirloom Crystalline Cameo Bracelet (Whew! That was a mouthful) with my J.Crew rewards card during the 30% off promo. I tend to spend rewards money on something lovely, sometimes impractical, items. I’ve always wanted one of the Lulu Frost items but I just can’t justify the price. The verdict is, I definitely think that this bracelet is such a treat, a true wrist candy. At first I thought that it was pretty short (the length is 7 1/4 according to the website) but once I tried it on, it was comfortable (not tight). Another downside of the length is that it is very hard to put on. I definitely needed a second person to help me out. I’m sure this doesn’t apply to all, we have experts out there, I’m sure.

I am definitely happy and smitten with my “reward” although if I really think about it, what I really deserve is punishment for spending all of that money on J.Crew. Rewards cards always make me happy and guilty at the same time.

20110506-121108.jpg

1 comment

Leave a Reply

