JewelMint {Bling} Review: The Savoy Bracelet

The Savoy Bracelet is one of my favorite Jewelmint pieces. Jewelmint is more of a hit or miss for me. This bracelet is a definite hit. The bracelet is Art Deco inspired. The pavé centerpiece is beautiful, it’s just the right amount of dazzle. Pavé is a term that refers to a jewelry mounting technique which involves setting small diamonds or other stones very close together so that no metal can be seen between them. It has an antique gold finish which I like.

Jewelmint Savoy Bracelet

Jewelmint Savoy Bracelet

The bracelet is 7 1/2″ in length and features adjustable toggle clasps. My wrists are on the smaller side and the centerpiece still loops around my wrist. This doesn’t bother me really. You can manipulate the closure in a way to make it fit. See my how-to video below:

The Savoy bracelet is  definitely pretty on its own. I tried accessorizing it with a hot pink Kate Spade bangle for a pop of color and I  am quite pleased the combination. If you have any other pairings that you would recommend, I would love to hear them!

Jewelmint Savoy Bracelet

Cher Coulter recommends paring the Savoy with the Hayden Necklace, Morning Rain Earrings, and Faye Dynasty Earrings.

Jewelmint Hayden, Morning Rain, Faye Dynasty

2 comments
  1. Nikki said:

    Hi!
    Did you happen to get this sweater at H&M? I think I saw it and was going to get it the other day!

Leave a comment