Perfect Fall Day

I think nature’s splendor is in its grandest display during Fall. I can’t think of any other season that puts me in so much awe. This season also reminds me to reflect and think about changing for the better. The cherry on top is we can have more fun with what we wear!

Sweater: H&M | Skirt: Nordstrom (Old) | Tights: J.Crew | Booties: Nine West
Bag: Kate Spade | Bangle: J.Crew | Necklace & Rings: House of Harlow

Thanks so much for dropping by! Have a great weekend!

2 comments
  1. Kalmo said:

    You have impeccable style. I love the tights and accessories. I’ve been wanting to try House of Harlow but I heard mix reviews about quality. The Fall background is really adorable.

    • wildstrawberries said:

      I think the quality is great based on the pieces I have, especially the rings! Gaah! I cannot rave about these rings more. I got these via Gilt Groupe! They have House of Harlow sales once in a while. I recommend this route if you have doubts and you want to try them out because of the 50% off or so discount.

      Last Saturday was that one day in Fall where everything looked perfect! Thank you for the sweet words!

Leave a Reply

