A Studded Affair (or Two)

I have a new love – and her name is Rebecca Minkoff. I love the details in her designs, both the cosmetic and functional – the quilted leather, the petite studs, the leather laced chain strap that you can wear THREE ways, the size of the clutch that is perfect for all things girl, and the pockets (five of them!). Equally impressive is the woman behind the brand. I watched a good number of YouTube videos of Rebecca Minkoff and she seems so down-to-earth and so connected with what women want. The pictures below are of my newly acquired Affair- Small Quilt + Stud in Dove Grey and Blood Red – both from the Black Friday Sale. The sale was so good I swear it took my attention away from the delicious turkey and pumpkin bars that were served that weekend. I cannot wait to wear these!

4 comments
  1. These are gorgeous. How much were they on black Friday and how much are they regularly?

    • wildstrawberries said:

      Super gorgeous! I love that I can wear these three ways! These were $215.00 each during the sale – the regular price was $395. Definitely a good deal! The brand makes an appearance on Gilt and Hautelook once in a while.

  2. Ocean Muse Designs said:

    I bought my first 2 RM bags from the same Black Friday sale. Her stuff is gorgeous. I love the dove gray one, so beautiful!

    • wildstrawberries said:

      Me too! I went a tad crazy during the RM’s Black Friday sale :) RM is my newest obsession! Thanks for dropping by :)

Leave a Reply

